The Snowy Pudding Fields

I guess I thought it’ll be a little warmer on the coast. I was thinking of taking a swim, that wouldn’t be too strange for me.πŸ˜€

Anyway, nothing really big is happening, except for a nice concert in Austria in about 7 months time.πŸ˜€ But yesterday, Pudding Fields presented their album Srečni izbranci in Koper Theatre. Great show, the best ambient.

Lately, I have this strange desire to punish my camera so I keep exposing it to cold and rain and snow. It fulfills me.πŸ˜€ So I take a lot of useless pictures. Sometimes, I have no bloody idea what’s on them.

5 thoughts on “The Snowy Pudding Fields

Leave a Reply

